Fylkeslag

Oppdatert sep 1, 2017 @ 12:37

Østfold
Leder: Cathrine Pettersen
Postadr.: Soltunveien 3B, 1642 Saltnes
Epost: ostfold@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/ostfold

Akershus
Leder: Lora Rypern
Postadr.: Suluvn. 3B, 1920 Sørumsand
Epost: akershus@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/akershus

Oslo
Leder: Knut Asbjørn Forsmo
Postadr: Autismeforeningen Oslo fylkeslag
Mail Boxes ETC 213
Postboks 1, Youngstoget
0028 Oslo
Epost: oslo@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/oslo

Hedmark
Leder: Åse Gårder
Postadr: Pinnerudveien 26, 2390 Moelv
Epost: hedmark@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/hedmark

Oppland
Leder: Liv Iris Kopperud
Postadr.: Fiolstien 6, 2742 Grua
Epost: oppland@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/oppland

Buskerud
Leder: Terje Kristiansen
Postadr.: Bedehusgata 4, 3055 Krokstadelva
Epost: buskerud@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/buskerud

Vestfold
Leder: Anne-Britt Forbord
Postadr.: Lågendalsveien 2571, 3282 Kvelde
Epost: vestfold@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/vestfold

Telemark
Leder: Hanne Cecilie Larsen
Postadr.: Langårdvegen 49 B 3716 Skien
Epost: telemark@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/telemark

Aust-Agder
Leder: Kurt Holm Pedersen
Postadr.: Øytjennbakkane 25, 4985 Vegårshei
Epost: aust-agder@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/austagder

Vest-Agder
Leder: Anne Cath Lindstrøm
Postadr.: Mellomveien 9C, 4623 Kristiansand
Epost: vest-agder@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/vestagder

Rogaland
Leder: Ruth Gravdal
Postadr.: Kvartnesveien 42, 4276 Veavågen
Epost: rogaland@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/rogaland

Hordaland
Leder: Kine Hellesø Baardsen
Postadr.: Lynghovdo 36, 5380 Tælavåg
Epost: hordaland@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/hordaland

Sogn og Fjordane
Leder: Gunn Karin Sande
Postadr.: Sande, 6750 Stadtlandet
Epost: sfj@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/sognogfjordane

Møre og Romsdal
Leder: Roger Leon Rishaug
Postadr.: Fagerbakken 4, 6390 Vestnes
Epost: mr@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/moreogromsdal

Sør-Trøndelag
Leder: Julia Lindqvist
Postadr.: Rosenborg gate 29, 7043 Trondheim
Epost: sor-trondelag@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/sortrondelag

Nord-Trøndelag
Leder: Sylvia Moen Falstad
Postadr.: Symreveien 24, 7654 Verdal
Epost: nord-trondelag@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/nordtrondelag

Nordland
Leder: Judy Rafaelsen
Postadr.: Rundveien 19, 8146 Reipå
Epost: nordland@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/nordland

Troms
Leder: Erlend Welander
Postadr.: Osnesveien 17. 9414 Harstad
Epost: troms@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/troms

Finnmark
Leder: Gunnhild Berglen
Postadr.: Svanhovd, 9925 Svanvik
Epost: finnmark@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: https://autismeforeningen.no/finnmark