Fylkeslag

Oppdatert des 14, 2016 @ 10:12

Østfold
Leder: Anne Trine Skjulhaug
Postadr.: Skjellveien 12, 1619 Fredrikstad
Epost: ostfold@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/ostfold

Akershus
Leder: Lora Rypern
Postadr.: Suluvn. 3B, 1920 Sørumsand
Epost: akershus@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/akershus

Oslo
Leder: Knut Asbjørn Forsmo
Postadr: Autismeforeningen Oslo fylkeslag
Mail Boxes ETC 213
Postboks 1, Youngstoget
0028 Oslo
Epost: oslo@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/oslo

Hedmark
Leder: Åse Gårder
Postadr: Pinnerudveien 26, 2390 Moelv
Epost: hedmark@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/hedmark

Oppland
Leder: Hege Tømmerstigen
Postadr.: Sagbråtan 42, 2740 Roa
Epost: oppland@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/oppland

Buskerud
Leder: Terje Kristiansen
Postadr.: Postboks 9107 Konnerud, 3006 Drammen
Epost: buskerud@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/buskerud

Vestfold
Leder: Anne-Britt Forbord
Postadr.: Lågendalsveien 2571, 3282 Kvelde
Epost: vestfold@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/vestfold

Telemark
Leder: Hanne Cecilie Larsen
Postadr.: Langårdvegen 49 B 3716 Skien
Epost: telemark@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/telemark

Aust-Agder
Leder: Kurt Holm Pedersen
Postadr.:Øytjennbakkane 25, 4985 Vegårshei
Epost: aust-agder@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/austagder

Vest-Agder
Leder: Ragnhild Angell Wennberg
Postadr.: Kystveien 322 4639 Kristiansand S
Epost: vest-agder@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/vestagder

Rogaland
Leder: Inger Skjold
Postadr.: Nedre Holmegate 9a, 4006 Stavanger
Epost: rogaland@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/rogaland

Hordaland
Leder: Truls Morten Kaland
Postadr.: Gamle Steinstøvegen 1 A, 5108 Hordvik
Epost: hordaland@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/hordaland

Sogn og Fjordane
Leder: Gunn Karin Sande
Postadr.: Sande, 6750 Stadtlandet
Epost: sfj@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/sognogfjordane

Møre og Romsdal
Leder: Roger Leon Rishaug
Postadr.: Fagerbakken 4, 6390 Vestnes
Epost: mr@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/moreogromsdal

Sør-Trøndelag
Leder: Julia Lindqvist
Postadr.: Rosenborg gate 29, 7043 Trondheim
Epost: autfor.sortrondelag@gmail.com
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/sortrondelag

Nord-Trøndelag
Leder: Sylvia Moen Falstad
Postadr.: Symreveien 24, 7654 Verdal
Epost:
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/nordtrondelag

Nordland
Leder: Trond Pedersen
Postadr.: Djupvik, 8540 Kjeldebotn
Epost: nordaa2 [krøllalfa] online.no
Epost: nordland@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/nordland

Troms
Leder: Erlend Welander
Postadr.: Osnesveien 17. 9414 Harstad
Epost: troms@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/troms

Finnmark
Leder: Gunnhild Berglen
Postadr.: Svanhovd, 9925 Svanvik
Epost: gunnhild [krøllalfa] berglen.no
Epost: finnmark@autismeforeningen.no
Nettsted: http://autismeforeningen.no/finnmark